Your EnergyRight Solutions Representative

Our EnergyRight Solutions reps are trusted energy advisors, ready to help you set and reach your own energy goals. They’re experts in the field of wise energy use who can offer best practice–based advice on both efficiency and smart electrification. They’re also your conduit for accessing EnergyRight Solutions incentive programs. Use the map below to find the find the customer service rep for your region, and call today to get started.

Customer Service Districts

map image

Commercial & Small Industrial

(<5 MW)

Alabama
Claire Jackson
(256) 430-4802 | crholt0@tva.gov

Kentucky
Bryan Moneymaker 
(270) 508-1820 | bdmoney@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
John Thompson
(615) 867-6403 | (615) 653-5809 | jethompson4@tva.gov

Mississippi
Chad Wilson
(662) 231-8652 | pcwilson@tva.gov

Northeast
Tom Irwin
(865) 202-9034 | tlirwin@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Aulton Greene
(901) 825-6168 | ajgreene@tva.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Large Industrial

(>5 MW)

Alabama
Brent Kent 
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Kentucky
Tim Campbell
(423) 876-4147 | tlcampbell0@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Mississippi
Brent Kent
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Lester Stokes
(615) 829-3138 | lhstokes@tva.gov

Northeast
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Southeast
Vernon Knight
(423) 802-1531 | vrknight@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Lester Stokes 
(615) 829-3138 | lhstokes@tva.gov

 

Find a Qualified Contractor

Get your job done right with a qualified contractor from our exclusive Preferred Partners Network. Search our database to find a match that’s right for you.

 

Get Started with Incentives

Two types of financial assistance—Standard and Custom Incentives—are available to help reduce the cost of implementing more energy-efficient equipment. These incentives are offered through participating Local Power Companies in partnership with TVA. Click here to begin our Online Application.